MPs, Government & Media Directory

Please send corrections/omissions/additions here…

Jump to: TelevisionNewspapersRadio

BBC 020 862 491 11 & SKY 020 770 530 00

Contact Your MP

UK Government Departments

United Nations Special Coordinator for the Middle East Peace Process at UNSCO

TELEVISION

BBC 03700 100 222 or 020 862 491 11
Via Website…
Contact information: Click here
Complaints: Click here

Channel Four
E-mail: viewerenquiries@channel4.co.uk

Channel Four News
E-mails: news@channel4.co.uk
viewer_liaisonC4@itn.co.uk

ITN
E-mail: viewer.liaison@itn.co.uk

Sky News 020 770 530 00
E-mail: news@sky.com
Contacts: Click here

GMTV
Complaints/Feedback: Click here

NEWSPAPERS & PRINT MEDIA

Daily Newspapers

Daily Express
Letters: expressletters@express.co.uk

Daily Mail
Letters: letters@dailymail.co.uk

Daily Telegraph
Letters: dtletters@telegraph.co.uk

Evening Standard
Letters: letters@standard.co.uk

Financial Times
Letters: letters.editor@ft.com

The Guardian
Letters: letters@guardian.co.uk
Readers’ Editor: reader@guardian.co.uk

The Glasgow Herald
Letters: letters@theherald.co.uk

The Independent
Letters: letters@independent.co.uk

The Mirror
E-mail: mailbox@mirror.co.uk

The Scotsman
Letters: Click here

The Sun
Letters: letters@the-sun.co.uk

The Times
Letters: letters@thetimes.co.uk

Sunday Newspapers

The Independent on Sunday
Letters: letters@sundayindependent.co.uk

Mail on Sunday
Letters: letters@mailonsunday.co.uk

News of the World
Letters: your.letters@notw.co.uk

The Observer
Letters: letters@observer.co.uk
Readers’ Editor: reader@observer.co.uk

Scotland on Sunday
Letters: Click here

The Sunday Express
Letters: expressletters@express.co.uk

The Sunday Mirror
E-mail: mailbox@mirror.co.uk

The Sunday People
E-mail: mailbox@mirror.co.uk

The Sunday Telegraph
Letters: stletters@telegraph.co.uk

The Sunday Times
Letters: letters@sunday-times.co.uk

Publications

The Economist
Letters: letters@economist.com

The New Statesman
Letters: letters@newstatesman.co.uk

The Spectator
Letters: letters@spectator.co.uk

Wire Services

Press Association
Contact information: Click here

Reuters UK
Contact information: Click here

UK Media Regulatory
Organisations

Press Complaints Commission

Advertising Standards Authority

BBC LOCAL RADIO

BBC Radio Berkshire
PO Box 104.4
Reading, Berkshire. RG4 8TZ
Tel. 0118 946 4200
email: radio.berkshire@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Bristol
PO Box 194
Bristol BS99 7QT
Tel. 0117 973 2211
email: radio.bristol@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Cambridgeshire
104 Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 1LD
Tel. 01223 259 696
email: cambs@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Cleveland
PO Box 95FM
Newport Road
Middlesbrough TS1 5DG
Tel. 01642 225 211
email: radio.cleveland@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Cornwall
Phoenix Wharf
Truro
Cornwall TR1 1UA
Tel. 01872 275 421
email: radio.cornwall@bbc.co.uk

BBC Coventry and Warwickshire
Priory Place,
Coventry CV1 2WR
Tel: 02476 551000
email: coventry@bbc.co.uk / warwickshire@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Cumbria
Annetwell Street
Carlisle CA3 8BB
Tel. 01228 592 444
email: radio.cumbria@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Derby
PO Box 104.5
Derby DE1 3HL
Tel. 01332 361 111
email: radio.derby@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Devon
Broadcasting House
Seymour Road
Plymouth PL3 5YQ
Tel. 01752 260 323
email: radio.devon@bbc.co.uk

BBC Essex
PO Box 765
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 9XB
Tel. 01245 616 000
email: essex@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Gloucestershire
London Road
Gloucester GL1 1SW
Tel. 01452 308 585
email: radio.gloucestershire@bbc.co.uk

BBC GMR
PO Box 951
Oxford Road
Manchester M60 1SD
Tel. 0161 200 2000
email: gmr@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Guernsey
Bulwer Avenue
St. Sampsons
Guernsey GY2 4LA
Tel: 01481 200 600
e-mail: radio.guernsey@bbc.co.uk

BBC Hereford & Worcester
Hylton Road
Worcester WR2 5WW
Tel. 01905 748 485
email: bbchw@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Humberside
Queens Court
Queens Gardens
Hull HU1 3RH
Tel. 01482 323 232
email: radio.humberside@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Jersey
18-21 Parade Road
St Helier
Jersey JE2 3PL
Tel. 01534 870 000
email: radio.jersey@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Kent
The Great Hall
Mount Pleasant Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN1 1QQ
Tel. 01892 670000
email: radio.kent@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Lancashire
20 – 26 Darwen Street
Blackburn
Lancs BB2 2EA
Tel. 01254 262 411
email: radio.lancashire@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Leeds
Broadcasting Centre
St Peter’s Square
Quarry Hill
Leeds LS9 8AH
Tel. 0113 244 2131
email: radio.leeds@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Leicester
9 St Nicholas Place
Leicester LE1 5LB
Tel. 0116 251 6688
email: radioleicester@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Lincolnshire
PO Box 219
Lincoln LN1 3XY
Tel. 01522 511 411
email: radio.lincolnshire@bbc.co.uk

BBC London
35c Marylebone High Street
London W1A 6FL
Tel. 0207 224 2424
email: yourlondon@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Merseyside
55 Paradise Street
Liverpool L1 3BP
Tel. 0151 708 5500
email: radio.merseyside@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Newcastle
Broadcasting Centre
Barrack Rd
Newcastle upon Tyne NE99 1RN
Tel. 0191 244 1459 or 0191 244 1421
email: radio.newcastle@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Norfolk
The Forum
Millennium Plain
Norwich NR2 1BH
Tel. 01603 617 411
email: norfolk@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Northampton
Broadcasting House
Abington Street
Northampton NN1 2BH
Tel. 01604 239 100
email: northampton@bbc.co.uk

BBC North Yorkshire
BBC Radio York
20 Bootham Row
York YO30 7BR
Tel. 01904 641 351
email: northyorkshire@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Nottingham
London Road
Nottingham NG2 4UU
Tel. 0115 955 0500
email: radio.nottingham@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Oxford
269 Banbury Road
Oxford OX2 7YL
Tel. 08459 311 444
email: radio.oxford@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Sheffield
54 Shoreham Street
Sheffield S1 4RS
Tel. 0114 273 1177
email: radio.sheffield@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Shropshire
2-4 Boscobel Drive
Shrewsbury SY1 3TT
Tel. 01743 248 484
email: radio.shropshire@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Solent
Broadcasting House
Havelock Road
Southampton SO14 7PW
Tel. 02380 631 311
email: radio.solent@bbc.co.uk

BBC Somerset Sound
Broadcasting House
Park Street, Taunton
Somerset TA1 4DA
Tel. 01823 348920
email: somerset.sound@bbc.co.uk

BBC Southern Counties Radio
Broadcasting Centre
Guildford GU2 5AP
Tel. 01483 306 306
email: southern.counties.radio@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Stoke
Cheapside
Hanley
Stoke on Trent ST1 1JJ
Tel. 01782 208 080
email: radio.stoke@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Suffolk
Broadcasting House
St Matthew’s Street
Ipswich
Suffolk IP1 3EP
Tel. 01473 250 000
email: radiosuffolk@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Swindon
PO Box 1234
Swindon SN1 3RW
Tel. 01793 513 626
email: radio.swindon@bbc.co.uk

BBC Three Counties Radio
1 Hastings Street
Luton
LU1 5XL
Tel. 01582 637 400
email: 3cr@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio Wiltshire
PO Box 1234
Swindon SN1 3RW
Tel. 01793 513 626
email: radio.wiltshire@bbc.co.uk

BBC WM
The Mailbox
Birmingham B1 1RF
Tel. 0121 567 6000
email: radio.wm@bbc.co.uk

Bookmark and Share

Reading PSC

We are the Reading branch of the Palestine Solidarity Campaign. You will find regular news on the Palestinian cause, details about local and national events plus plenty of other useful information.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please get in touch.

Viva Palestina Convoy Map

Content Disclaimer

The linked articles and RSS feeds included on this site are those of their individual authors, and do not necessarily represent the views of Reading PSC. Reading PSC makes no representation concerning the views expressed, and does not guarantee the source, originality, accuracy, completeness or reliability of any statement, information, data, finding, interpretation, advice, opinion, or view presented.